​​​​​​​Peace Memorial Church

Worship, Sunday @ 9:30 am

10300 W 131ST STREET 

PALOS PARK, ILLINOIS 60464

708 448 7833

SERMONS

Sermon Date

Sermon Info

Preacher

Listen Here


Sunday, September 16, 2018

"Who Are We Following"

Mark 8:27-38

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, September 09, 2018

"My Prayer for You"

John 17:20-26

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, September 2, 2018

"Life in Motion, The Good Old Days"

Mark 4:35-41

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, August 26, 2018

""

 

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, August 19, 2018

""

 

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, August 12, 2018

"Getting There"

Philippians 1:3-6

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, August 5, 2018

"Hunger"

John 6:24-35

Sarah Lohrbach


Sunday, July 22, 2018

"The Measuring Stick"

Mark 6:30-34, 53-56

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, July 15, 2018

"Between a Rock and a Hard Place"

Mark 6:14-29

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, July 08, 2018

"It's About the Future"

Mark 6:1-13

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, June 24, 2018

"Taking On Giants"

Samuel 17:40-50a

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, June 17, 2018

"The Natural Order"

Mark 4:26-34

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, June 10, 2018

"We are family..."

Mark 3:20-35

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, June 03, 2018

"It's about us..."

 

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, May 27, 2018

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, May 20, 2018

"Pentecost Sunday"

 

Rev.  Philip Price


Sunday, May 13, 2018

"Importance of Fences"

John 17:6-19

Rev. Judy Jones


Sunday, May 06, 2018

"Abide in Love"

John 15:9-17

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, April 29, 2018

"Get Connected"

John 15:1-8

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, April 22, 2018

"Like A Shepherd"

John 10:11-18

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, April 15, 2018

"Joy, Disbelief and Wondering"

Luke 24:36-49

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, April 08, 2018

"Doubts, Fear, Faith & Glory"

John 20:19

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, April 01, 2018

"What Now?"

Mark 16:1-8

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, March 25, 2018

"Looking Around"

Mark 11:1-11

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, March 18, 2018

"The Show Me State"

John 12:20-33

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, March 11, 2018

"God So Loved..."

John 3:14-21

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, March 04, 2018

"The New Center"

John 2:13-25

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, February 25, 2018

"Being Right and Wrong"

Mark 8:27-38

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, February 18, 2018

"Temptation"

Mark 1:9-15

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, February 11, 2018

"Leprosy vs. Blindness"

2 Kings 5:1-17

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, February 4, 2018

"Fly Like An Eagle"

Isaiah 40:21-31

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, January 28, 2018

"Together It Happens"

1 Corinthians 12:12-26

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, January 21, 2018

"The Reluctant Prophet"

Jonah 3:1-10

Rev. Philp Price


Sunday, January 14, 2018

"Here I Am"

1 Samuel 3:1-20

Rev. Philip Price


Sunday, January 7, 2018

"A Home for Hope"

Matthew 2:1-12

Rev. Sarah Lohrbach