Peace Memorial Church

 

 

 

 

 

Worship Sundays @ 9:30 AM

10300 W. 131ST STREET 

PALOS PARK, IL 60464

Sermon Date

Sermon Info

Preacher

Watch Here

Sunday, May 31, 2020

"Virtual Reality"

Acts 2: 1-20

 

 

Virtul Reality

 

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, May 24, 2020

""

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, May 17, 2020

"It Matters How We See"

Acts 17: 22-31





Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, May 10, 2020

Mother's Day

"When I See Jesus, I See God"

John 14: 1-14

 

 

 

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, May 03, 2020

"Pent Up"

John 10:1-10




Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, April 26, 2020

"The Breaking of Bread"

  Luke 24: 13-35

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, April 19, 2020

"The Sunday After Easter"

 John 20: 19-31

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter

"Re-Membering"

 John 20: 1-18

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday

"80 Percent"

John 18: 1-40, John 19: 1-42

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, April 5, 2020

"Palm Sunday"

Matthew 21: 1-11

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, March 29, 2020

"My Old Withered Shed"

Psalm 23: 1-6

 

Rev. Jed Watson


Sunday, March 22, 2020

"Give Your Very Best"

Galatians 5: 22-24, 6: 7-10

 

Rev. Jed Watson